Off to Holland

Hi all

There will be no blogging this week as am off on a business trip to Amsterdam. I am actually going to stay the weekend and do the tourist thing which will make for a nice break.

When I come back I will post up some great photos from a nice walk I took on Sunday on the island of Långholmen.  Its only a 10 min walk from my house but with so much green and nature you wouldnt think you are in a European capital city.

Oh and before I go, nice one Hammarby, they beat Stockholm rivals Djurgården 3-0 last night!

Leave a Reply

