Me and my Hofner copy bass

Hofner copy Bass

Hofner copy Bass

This is me and my new Bass! I bought it yesterday from Jam, good guitar shop in Stockholm. I have  Warwick Rockbass but this is a much different sound and I can play it acoustically which I am sure the neighbours will appreciate.

This Tanglewood Hofner copy bass has a shorter neck than my Warwick but it plays quite well. Currently learning a few Beatles tracks, might even stick one or two up on youtube at some point.

Leave a Reply

