Back to Bassics

I finally got round to sorting out some bass lessons in Stockholm.

I trawled a few forums and asked about and when I saw this guys page I knew I had to drop him a line. He can play from Iron Maide to classical stuff.

He is moving apartments at the moment so he came to me. I have to say he is very good. He started me right at the beginning, explaining the amp, the controls etc. Very thorough.

Within the space of an hour he put me right on a few things and I am determined to succeed with this. Its a long road ahead but the goal will be fantastic!

Leave a Reply

