One of the reasons I love the net

Forget free calls, instant messaging, the world at your fingertrips this is one of the best reasons the net exists.

In my fruit box delivery from Arstiderna they have given me lots of kiwi fruits. Now one of the reasons I am ordering a box delivery is because you get seasonal fruit which adds variety and gives you the opportunity to eat fruit you wouldnt usually bother with. There are lots of great recipes with kiwi fruits for my smoothie/juicer machine. However I had no idea how to peel one so the internet comes to the rescue here with this great video showing you an easy way to peel a kiwi fruit

Looks a bit too easy for me, maybe I should video my effort though it will be very messy and contain the usual expletives!

2 Responses

  1. Do you not just eat it like an egg? I cut them in half and scoop out the flesh with a spoon.

  2. Thats far too sensible you should be a Mum😉

Leave a Reply

