Every day is like Sunday

Its Sunday and again I ventured out and took a long walk.

The weather has been awful here this weekend, rain, snow, sleet, cold, wind you name it. I have been suffering with bit of a chill as well so not ideal but I did not want to be cooped up indoors. 

I met a friend at the Nordiska Museet, a lovely gothic looking building and then for a walk around Djurgarden. This time we went to the South which faces Sodermalm.

I took some photos which you can see here

I hope you enjoy them. I am at home thawing out with a cup of Pina Colada tea. I kid you not!

Leave a Reply

