Thats How People Grow Up

Morrissey 

Yes I know its sad to some but I have all Morrissey’s album and usually buy his singles on the day of release. However being in Sweden I was unable to find it. Luckily enough I am coming to England this weekend so will pick up a copy, his Greatest Hits album is out on Monday I will buy it of course but I have to say that Sir Morrissey’s opinon of his greatest hits are not the ones I would have picked, stil thats Moz eh!

You can catch the video for the new single and forthcoming album here

The trip to London is a last minute thing, going to meet my mate the legendary Steve O! and watch Cambridge City FC play against Havant and Waterlooville. The City manager has been coming under a bit of fire and I want to show my support.

Also got a nice email today, Sara and Nunzia and I got bit of a mention on the Restauratoren website, OK its not the most visited site but nice all the same. You can read it here -scroll down a bit.

Todays Swedish word of the day is flygbuss – flight bus which I am about to jump on. Not as high brow as yesterday I am afraid but I haven’t learnt many new words this morning.

Leave a Reply

