Mes photos est arrive

Ended up buying a card reader in the end.

 So here are a few shots taken around the street where I live, plus some random pics of a lovely hotel I got to stay in in Helsinki. I am not the best photographer, plus it’s a fairly new camera so still working out all the settings, but at least now you can see Sweden through my eyes.

Check out the snaps here 

I am not sure about Picasa, I like the fact it gives you a map and a few other snazzy features. I will try it out and see if it is any good.

4 Responses

  1. …and your word of the day is?

  2. a sink like a trough?!! Honestly, where have you been all these recent years! This has been the latest design for at least 3/4 years now! And you find it even at Ikea! 🙂

  3. Thanks for posting photos though! Keep on the good work🙂

  4. You dont change Rebecca😉

Leave a Reply

