Planning my journey to work.

So thats it right now most of my belongings are on a ship sailing across the North Sea. I shall probably fly over it on my way to Stockholm on Monday.

I have just bought Photoshop and will work on a nice header, the current version is just temporary.

I did check out my journey route to work – I walk 0.8 kms to Gamla Stan and then its only 2 mins to my stop, fantastic! Apparently its a bit far to walk but I will enjoy that in the summer months!

Luckily the Stockholm Transport Planner site is in English and it was easy to use. I expect I will visit this site a lot!

2 Responses

  1. 800 kms? Wow, you that is FAR!
    😉

  2. Whoops, nice typo spot!

    As it happens I walk 5 mins and hop on at Mariatorget now.

Leave a Reply

